Pumping Marvellous

You’re Simply Marvellous Awards

Dr Steven Shaw – Wythenshawe Hospital, Manchester

Dr Dargoi Satchi – Royal Stoke Hospital

Bethan Cowley – Royal Brompton, London

Maartje Van der Wal – University Medical Centre Groningen

Catriona Glen – Royal United Hospital, Bath

Vicky Baines – County Hospital, University Hsopital North Midlands

Carys Barton – Guy’s and St Thomas’ Hospital Foindation Trust

Dr Stephen Page – Leeds General Infirmary

Professor Andrew Clark – Castle Hill Hospital, Hull

Dineo Raeleng – Heartlands Hospital, Solihull

Jan Rayner-Barton – Heartlands Hospital in Bordesley Green, Birmingham

Tim Dent – John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford

Toni Weldon – Rochdale Infirmary, Rochdale

Dr Kate Gatenby – Leeds General Infirmary

Matthew Sunter – St Georges Hospital, Tooting, London

Sarah Mills – Based at Kidderminster Hospital, Kidderminster

Kieley Lewthwaite – Pennine Acute Trust

Shelley Parnell – Primary Intergrated Community Services, Nottingham

Dr Mark Hargreaves – Pennine Acute Trust

Mandi Smith – Raigmore Hospital, Inverness

Alison Walker – Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust

Linda Griffiths – Liverpool Heart and Chest, Broadgreen

Dr Farag – Warrington and Halton Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Hayley Hobbs – Iskandar – Primary Integrated Community Services, Nottingham

Georgina Newnham – NHS Isle of Wight

Andrea Lees – Monklands General Hosital, Scotland

Dr David Farwell

Bev Calvert

Ron Leslie

Moira Ashton

Dr Mammen Ninan

National Awards

Team of the Year
The Heart Failure Team/Service at the Golden Jubilee National Hospital, Clydebank, Scotland

Roy Award
Dr Lisa Anderson – St Georges Hospital, Tooting, London

Team of the Year
Manchester Heart Centre, Manchester Royal Infirmary

Roy Award
Dr Rajiv Sankaranarayanan – Aintree University Hospital Foundation Trust

Fundraiser of the Year
Trevor Watson

Team of the Year
Heart Failure Service – Essex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Roy Award
Professor Martin Cowie – Imperial College London

Fundraiser of the Year
Richard Cleverley

Team of the Year
The Heart Failure Team at Southampton General Hospital

Roy Award
Dr Fozia Ahmed

Fundraiser of the Year
Dr Dargoi Satchi

Special Achievement Awards

Special Recognition Award
The Nurse Team, Greater Manchester Health and Social Care Partnership

Special Recognition Award
Daniel Smith

Aleena Award
Julie Bartlett

Special Recognition Award
Cardiac Rehab Team – UHNM Royal Stoke University Hospital

Aleena Award
Sarah Worsnop

#BEATHF Awards

Bill Glanvill

Brian Ellis

Never Give Up Awards

Donna Cook